Introducing OpusClip Pro Plan! Same price, more features, plus 50% more credits 🎉 Read more
Welcome Social Media Marketers! Sign up and claim your free month of OpusClip Pro here
OpusClip 3.0 is here! AI b-roll generator, create 3-15min clips, viral caption templates & more. Read more
Introducing OpusClip Pro Plan! Same price, more features, plus 50% more credits 🎉 Read more
Welcome Social Media Marketers! Sign up and claim your free month of OpusClip Pro here
OpusClip 3.0 is here! AI b-roll generator, create 3-15min clips, viral caption templates & more. Read more

Data Deletion Instruction

OpusClip does not save your personal data in our server. According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for OpusClip, following these instructions:

1.   Go to Your Facebook Account's Setting & Privacy. Click "Setting".
2.  Go to "Apps and Websites" and you will see all of your Apps activities.
3.  Select the option box for OpusClip.
4.  Click the "Remove" button.

If you wish to delete user account data, please send your request with account registered email to [email protected]. Your account will be deleted and all data will no longer be saved.